Eesti keeles | In English
Study programmes | Lecturers | Final theses | Applications | Queries

DTOSM/21.DT Open Society Technologies — Spring 2022

Core Courses  
Compulsory courses ECTS Responsible lecturer  
IFI7402.DT Big, Open and Linked Data 6 Sirje Virkus en
IFI7409.DT Participatory Design of Software Systems 6 Debora Conceição Firmino De Souza en
RIT7501.YK Public Policy and Co-creation of E-governance 6 en
RIT7504.YK Master´s Thesis Seminar 6 en
STS7503.YK e-Governance for Responsible Innovation 6 en
Electives ECTS Responsible lecturer  
IFI7317.DT Accessible Computing 4 Vladimir Tomberg en
Compulsory courses: 30 ECTS
Electives: 4 ECTS